411 | "I Look To You" Official Tracklist

Exclusive song list from Ms. Houston's upcoming album due to drop September 1st. I remember hearing the track with Akon earlier this year. It was pretty nice. More here.
  1. Million Dollar Bill
  2. Nothin' But Love
  3. Call You Tonight
  4. I Look To You
  5. Like I Never Left (feat. Akon)
  6. A Song For You
  7. I Didn't Know My Own Strength
  8. Worth It
  9. For The Lovers
  10. I Got You
  11. Salute


Post a Comment